Interested in becoming a Board Member?


Board members serve from January 1st to December 31st. If you or anyone you know is interested in serving on the CCT Board, email us for more information. A slate of candidates is compiled by the Nominating Committee and submitted to the Board at the October meeting each year. Voting is conducted at our annual membership meeting in December.

2017 CCT Board Members

President - Tess Snyder


Vice President - Jacki Blesedell


Business Manager - Mike Ziogas



Marketing Manager - Jason Everidge


Treasurer - Robyn Roush



Recording Secretary - Amanda Betz


Corresponding Secretary - Vacant


Three-Year Trustee - Connie Senter


Two-Year Trustee - Bobbie McKeever


One-Year Trustee - Allison Arnold